Keyword for this page: ITV Teachers

Workshop Schedule

Visit our Workshop information page to be kept up-to-date on our latest offerings of workshoips. Check back often as we'll be adding more during the Summer.


VA Round-up

Thank you to all of our participating schools and congratulations to all of our winners.

Here's some interesting facts about the 23rd Annual PCSB Video Awards:

  • 77 schools participated (64%)
  • There were 478 entries
  • We received 3816 texts from15 states
  • Like us on Facebook to check out all kinds of ceremony photos!

Replay Dates

Three Ways to Watch!

  • iTunes U
  • PGTV Online Streaming (dates/times below)
  • Cable TV: Brighthouse channel 622, Comcast channel 5, and Verizon channel 20 (dates/times below)


  • Elementary
    • Friday, May 8th at 7pm
    • Sunday, May 10th at 7pm
    • Wednesday, May 13th at 7pm
  • Secondary
    • Saturday, May 9th at 7pm
    • Monday, May 11th at 7pm
    • Thursday, May 14th at 7pm

"Best Ofs"

  • Elementary
    • Friday, May 15th at 7pm
    • Friday, May 22nd at 7pm
  • Middle
    • Saturday, May 16th at 7pm
    • Saturday, May 23rd at 7pm
  • Senior
    • Sunday, May 17th at 7pm
    • Sunday, May 24th at 7pm


Recommended Equipment List

We are rolling out our new and improved Recommended Equipment List and Teacher Contact List.

The new system will allow us to add features and functionality to the site to better serve our teachers.

If you find an error or have suggestions for improvements, the content of the site is maintained by John Dittle while the functionality is maintained by Justin Phillips.